Videos

January 14, 2011 at 10:52 pm Leave a comment

Hey my buddies,just to let you that I haven’t left you hanging,its just that school is back in session and there has been a whole bunch of stuff with that.Sooo,but in the meantime I have been trying some different things such as trying to make CP videos!!!That’s great isn’t?, I’m moving on up! yea,so that’s what i’ve been doing towards the blog.I’ll be updating soon.If you want to find my youtube page search hazelc98.Its not my cp name like everything else is,but that’s me.Hopefully I will have a youtube widget.So yea,keep on the lookout for some vids.I’m still trying to learn how to work the stuff. Just keep that in mind.
– Disneyred9

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

i’ve been out I’m baaaack

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join The Forum!!!!



play club penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Club Penguin Catalogs

Blog Stats

  • 627 hits

